School Tours

LSGroup


PARENT TOURS

Thank you for your interest in the Briarwood School. We offer parents tours of our school through the fall and spring.

The best way to learn about Briarwood is to visit us!

Tours begin at 9 a.m. and last approximately 1.5 hours. See us in action and visit with administrators who can answer your specific questions.

Group Tour Dates

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Thursday, October, 19, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 

INQUIRE

For more information or to speak with an admissions counselor, please submit an inquiry by clicking on the “Inquire” button below.